tmp_4Fxktr_faf0827b7b19d5ae_60834-almond-nog

You'll Definitely Want These 3 Dairy-Free Holiday Drinks From Trader Joe's (Nog Included!)

12/10/1712/10/17 The countdown is on. With December well underway, you only have a few more weeks to get your hands on these coveted dairy-free beverages from Trader Joe’s. Almond Nog While not as thick, rich, or sweet as traditional eggnog, the Trader Joe’s version is a worthy stand-in for anyone following a dairy-free lifestyle. With […]

12385d3058333d4c46d9c9.87976344_edit_img_facebook_post_image_file_32655434_1448060700

From Mashed Potatoes to Pumpkin Pie, No One Will Guess These Thanksgiving Dishes Are Vegan

Between the turkey, gravy, and pies, Thanksgiving can be a carnivore’s delight but a vegan’s nightmare. Fortunately, we’ve put together our favorite meat-, egg- and dairy-free recipes so you can watch a delicious meal unfold. These recipes are so good, guests will be surprised to learn your secret! [Meals and Sides] [Desserts] Let’s block ads! […]

tmp_fB0YTz_22781026e737886d_Brooke_Ence_4

How to Get the Body of a Wonder Woman Warrior, Straight From One of the Film's Actresses

8/14/178/14/17 It’s no secret that Wonder Woman is one of the hottest movies of the Summer. Not only have millions flocked to the theater to watch Diana Prince channel her inner warrior, but this action and adventure blockbuster features Hollywood heavyweights, as well as elite-level athletes, including martial artists, equestrians, a bobsledder, a heptathlete, and […]

You'll Never Eat Another Gummy Bear or Marshmallow Again After Hearing What It's Made From

7/09/177/09/17 If you look at the ingredients on a package of gummy bears — even organic ones — you’ll see expected things like corn or brown rice syrup and sugar. But you’ll also see something called gelatin. Seems innocent enough, but its source might surprise you. Gelatin is a yellowish, odorless, and nearly tasteless substance […]

You'll Never Eat Another Gummy Bear or Marshmallow Again After Hearing What It's Made From

6/25/176/25/17 If you look at the ingredients on a package of gummy bears — even organic ones — you’ll see expected things like corn or brown rice syrup and sugar. But you’ll also see something called gelatin. Seems innocent enough, but its source might surprise you. Gelatin is a yellowish, odorless, and nearly tasteless substance […]